The Meeting: Part 1

Master just got unloaded. We have about an hour to drive still until we get to Kingsville. That is where we are meeting W, and His wife R. I am a nervous wreck! There are butterflies in my stomach. I don’t know if I’m going to be able to eat. I damn well better at least try. Especially if they are forking out the bill.

Master is now my rock and strength. I would never be doing this with out Him! I will write how it goes in part 2. Wish me luck!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

