Relaxing sunday

We just got back from dinner/lunch with R and her sons family. They are really nice.

Today has been a good relaxing Sunday so far. I’m kind of hiding in the room so I don’t have to be put to work. That is all I have been doing. Work Work Work!!!

Master said earlier that we got out of the truck to stop moving and that’s all we have been doing. R is a very controlling woman. I see why W just lets her think she is telling him how to do things. At first glance he looks like he has no clue whats going on in his own house. But that couldn’t be further from the truth. He knows exactly whats going on but acts out of it to make his wife feel better.

I can tell already, I’m not going to be able to live here for long like R wants. I need more the just a bedroom. I need my own space so I don’t have to hide to relax. For now till we get on our feet I will have to do. Don’t get me wrong, I like them; But at some point I will need my own home. I know Master will to.

Masters Birthday surprise was great. He had a lot of fun. He got real embarrassed when they brought out the cake and sang to him. He got all red. šŸ™‚ I hate lying to him but it was so worth it. R and W kept telling him the desert buffet was bad so he would have room for cake. Then W took us to the game room. He gave Master and I each a $20. I lost mine right away, I was so mad! But Master had fun and lost half, with the $10 left W said to get smokes. So he’s good on that for a little while.

They, W and R, are going back today so Master and I have the house to ourselves. I don’t know how long they will be, but we will have our fun while they are out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

