Woohoo another day

One more day then Master and I expected for internet use. I have been checking it on and off today while I did laundry and other chores.

Thing’s have recently improved with Master and I but that is for another longer post. 🙂 If I’m keeping you on the edge of you seat.. Mission accomplished *Evil grin*
Living with W and R are still kind of stressful. I really flipped out at Master because of what R said after we got back from the store and got a couple of extra’s that her husband bought. I have to keep constantly reminding myself she is on steroids and a lot of them so I don’t flip out at her. That would be horrible! Master can take it because of the deal we have created. (which is also in the longer post hehe) Lets just say it is very beneficial to both parties. A win-win if you will.
Anywho, I’m just writing to say there will be a bigger post and the second part to the story later today. Today, I’m one busy girl.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

