Stupidity

This morning I took my time waking up and getting ready. I thought last night Master said we would be eating at the A&A truck stop we were just at and then head on down the road. But because I’m so daft in the head I imagined that whole part of the conversation. I should of known I would get yelled at and berated for just laying there instead of hurrying. After all my Master despises laziness in His property! So here I am crying in the far corner of the truck writing to you all. (farthest from Him so my sniffles don’t make Him mad). All I really wanted was to cuddle. (Yes I’m a cuddler, or I use to be) I also found out upon waking that I’m the only one that has problems that need fixing. But again I should of known that.

Maybe this afternoon will be better.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

