Secrecy is a B**ch!

Every time I go onto facebook I’m at a loss as to what to put as my status. We have a lot of normal friends and family on it so I can’t be 100% truthful. I have to stop myself from writing things like “Waiting until the promise of pain is a reality” or “My butt still aches after that erotic spanking”… I gotta say all this secrecy sucks major. When I can’t talk to others about scenes or punishments it feels like I’m hiding something. Kind of like I’m ashamed of who I am or who I’m with and that’s the farthest from the truth! A lot of people stare at Master and I because of the vast age difference. It use to really bother me. I know we are doing something that most would call “taboo” but it doesn’t give them the right to openly stare. Some people don’t try to hide the fact that they are talking about us. After over a year and a half of that I finally got to the point where I just don’t care anymore. I’m more comfortable in my skin and as Masters slave that I no longer care. Go ahead and stare! Plus it
doesn’t help that I wear a black 1″ collar with a D-ring in the front 24/7 again. Add to it that I’m always a step behind Master while we walk and have to wait to eat my food until he takes a bite of his meal and if its a buffet that applies to each plate. I guess if the situations were reversed I would look and wonder WTF too.

Its just so tiresome to keep up the charade all the time. Sometimes I wish we could act like ourselves in public out here then act normal at home. I’m not sure how that would work out since we represent the company he works for. If the drivers act “different” what would that say about the company that hired them?? But at the truck stop I see no real reason to hide. That’s how we met Sir C and by extension his girl wolfy. He saw my collar and commented. Master and Sir C talked for a good long while.. I know once I get my I.D Master said we would be carrying what we do outside the truck at night. Probably behind the trailer. But encase someone stumbles on us the I.D is a must to prove I’m of age and consenting. Its why we made the contract. To symbolize our commitment but also as a fall back of an oops moment! I’ve always liked the idea of public humiliation, just have to find a way to do it out here without causing trouble!

Oh the dilemma continues… 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

