Spontaneity

After all those Walmart blitz Master and I were about ready to kill one another! It just got so bad so quick. Looking back on it I’m not even sure why it got so bad. For my part I just got so sick of the close space and always going it was horrible. He just got so preoccupied with the job that I felt like I was being passed up for cash.. Which isn’t a good feeling to have by the way. Then it just escalated so far out of hand that Master and I had to sit down and talk it through because I was at my wits end..

So Tuesday night we hashed it out. I’m going to keep the details to my lonesome. (yall gotta just suffer!) Then Wednesday morning Master took us to the FunDome Hotel. A friend of His told us it was a nice place and it was! Their hot breakfast was surprisingly good and the fruit was fresh. The yogurt was even good. Plus the rooms were nice. The only bad thing about them was the shower was to small! I had a really bad panic attach. The only thing that kept me in the shower getting smooth was Masters words before I got in the darn thing. He ordered me to get as smooth as possible. And I did but after some time I just had to get out. Master helped calm me down once I got out and collapsed on the floor. Once dry I curled up in the bed for a while and all we did was watch tv while I calmed down. I am so greatful I have such an understanding Master. I don’t know what I would do with out Him!
After a while He asked me if I was hungry (meaning food) and I stretched out showing my nekkedness and looked longingly at His dick. Then He proceeded to lick my dripping cunt so expertly while I took His hard dick eagerly into my mouth! I took a while to orgasm but once the first one came the second one came right on its heels. I mean wow! Master finnished all over my breasts. That right there is why Master likes to be so spontaneous! You all are probably thinking that’s it?! Well… Yeah. It reconnected us on a very intimate level and right then that is what was needed, not a hard fuck or spanking. Some might not get how connected a Master and His property really are! Sometimes its not about the ouchies or being taken. Sometimes its about getting even more intuned with one another on a more spiritual level. I have been filled with more devotion towards Him then I have felt for a long time. And happier I could not be!!

Sometimes whips, chains and clamps aren’t what’s needed to bring two souls back on the same wave length..

Later when we stop I plan on showing my gratitude and devotion by a long relaxing backrub. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

