Heat Battle Continues

Having the heat on is like the plague to Him. Every time I get cold (in cold weather) and want the heat on He flips a bitch.

Maybe He should stay over the road when we get a place. That way I won’t have to freeze so He won’t get all cranky. I’ve never known anyone so pig-headed about suck stupid things. Then He starts grouching because I’m going to sleep with two blankets when He shuts off (like always) the heat. I refuse to be woken up by the cold while He sleeps just fine! Who cares if I want both blankets? It doesn’t affect Him one way or the other. It’s not like He ever does the work. (the 2nd blanket is tucked around the bed to look nice, so its a pain in the arse to get it undone) He wouldn’t even know how to do it properly.

I was going to write about last nights pain session and how I felt, but it all seems pointless since those good feelings are gone. I’m probably going to be to blame in His eye since I’m the one that gets cold easily.

What part of that is new, right?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

