Reconnecting on Christmas

Yesterday wasn’t a conventional Christmas even to those into kink. There was no tree or flashy lights. No caroling or festivities. It was just a Master and His slut enjoying each others company. There was a lot of laughing and talking. In light of the New Year I kept asking a lot of hard questions designed to get into His head! I want the New Year to be even better than this year. I don’t want our relationship to grow stale; Instead I want to constantly expand and grow in ways we thought were impossible.

One of our conversations was about that. How to improve, what we want for us out of the life we lead. I think we came to the perfect middle ground. Well, realized what our goal was. One of many anyway.

In our opinion, no one can be completely “on” all the time. Yes, you are always a submissive or slave. However you can’t act docile or subservient all day every day. You have to sleep, shower, eat and so on. With us we joke around and start tickle was a lot. And I do mean a lot! It takes the pressures of the day away from our dynamic so when we are “on” there is no outside interference. Just us, in the moment reveling in the power exchange that takes us places wonderful and unknown.

Yesterday was the perfect example of that. We joked around but at the end of the day when it was time to get serious, we were who the “title” describes.

We had our first scene/play time in weeks last night. It was simple in design but oh so wonderful! The sensations were intense. I finally felt centered. My mind (if done right) will go blank during the onslaught of sensations. I forgot my safe word twice last night. I didn’t answer a question properly and was goaded until I did. It was perfect! The only grr! moment was when He stopped because of my tears. Even though in hindsight that was exactly the right thing to do.

The experience made me feel reconnected with my submission. It brought me closer to Master. And showed me He loves me still. Maybe more than He did when we met. I know I feel more strongly for Him now than I ever thought possible when we met!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

