One of those days

You ever have one of those days that everything makes you angry? People grate on the nerves and tasks seem to be put in your way to just agrivate the bejesus out of you? You know the one I’m speaking of. Master is having one of those days. He’s in a bad mood and everything He does somehow makes it that much worse…

Today is not going to be fun. When He gets like this I’m forced to walk on pins and needles around Him, like a mine feild. If I ask to do something the wrong way or tone, He will turn on me and snap! Days like today make me want to go back to bed and start all over. But there’s no way I’ll risk that.

I have to be on my very best behavior at all times, so I’m not the person/thing angering Him. He makes my day 100% more stressful when He is in this mood. Its better to go about my business carefully and do what I’m told immediately. Its deffinately a test of selflessness and patience!

Right now we’re at the shipper waiting to be loaded. We unloaded the last load then hopped over here. This load is going to Irving Texas and is heavier than the last. Its 45,000 lbs. When its loaded Master is going to the loves right down the street to scale it. Make sure its legal so we don’t get a stupid ticket, as He calls it. Which means when He does that I can run in and get brunch real quick, and at a decient hour to! We are being loaded, so I’ll write again when we stop.

*    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    * 

Have you ever drawn mustaches on the past Presidents on the coins? I just did and a funnier thing I couldn’t find right now. But then again, I’m bored. 🙂

We’re here at the reciever waiting to deliver in the morning. I hate when we have to do this. Luckily for me it doesn’t happen often. Master is reading my story. I hope He likes it and just isn’t saying it to make me feel good.

I can tell I’m tired. My eyes are bugging out on me. They just got extremely dry. Have you ever had that happen while your trying to concentrate? Very annoying! Hopefully bedtime is soon.

Want to hear something odd? I actually miss having a bedtime. I know its strange but it felt like it was another form of submission/Control if He sent me to bed. Does that make any sense? Probably not. I ramble when I’m tired…

I’m just biding my time until Master’s done reading. I have to know what He thinks about it. Attention seeking? Yup! Approval Hungry? You betcha! Hoping He speaks honestly about it? Always! Ok, so if He didn’t like it He could lie just a tensy bit to make me feel good… Just this once though!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

