Normal

I was going to write a post with a prompt last night but nothing stuck out to me. So I thought about writing about my day. Again, nothing.

Yesterday was pretty normal. We worked, watched t.v, played around and went to bed. We stayed in a really bad hotel by the Pilot in Denham Springs.

We woke up at 6:30am so He could be in court on time. That was a mess. The sign said no cell phones leave with guard. I had to run back to the truck 2 blocks away to put them there and run back so He wouldn’t be late. A big girl should never run!!

After court we stopped in Orange Texas at the Flying J for breakfast. It was good. I was allowed a Red Bull, Mountain Dew and coffee all in one Morning! Needless to say, I had to pee… a lot. (Ha! I said it anyway. *blows raspberry!*)

And now we are at the IKEA in Houston for the night. We walked the whole store browsing. My legs and feet are screaming at me right now. I even have a blister. IKEA is freaking HUGE!!! Don’t go if your pressed for time, that’s all I gotta say.

I know it’s not as exciting as flogging or fucking but my days are pretty normal. Another thing, I’ve decided not to post horrible stuff. I know I will slip from time to time, but no one wants to read bad things. And having my dirty laundry out in the innernets is never good.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

