Cycles

Ok so I slipped up. I know I said I wouldn’t write about bad topics but it needed to be done. Instead of not talking about bad things at all, lets just keep it to a realistic minimum, yeah?

Good moving on.

Once again Master and I talked about needs and the lack of attention mine are getting. He tried to pass it off as His prerogative what needs get met and who’s don’t. Until I pointed out the truth. That none of my needs are being met.

So here we are. Back at the beginning of our cycle. You know the one where I break down, force Him to talk about problems, He says things will change and everything will be great until it starts over? Yep that one! While we talked I started to doodle and it turned into a weird-looking house thing.

Today however, I was looking at Fetlife and there are a couple of good groups that I want to join that I think will help Master and I right now and in the future. One is “How to balance Vanilla and kinky” and the other is “24/7 for real”. By just looking at the topics I know they are a wealth of information with people who go through the same ordeals. At least that is my hope.

I want to create a post about needs or the difference between a want and a need but I don’t know when I will have the time. I’d like to put real pictures on it but the phones totally suck for that. I’m a perfectionist.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

