Your service or my service?

“How do you define “service”?”

That’s a loaded question if I’ve ever heard one.

First of all, there are different kinds of service. Then you add the fact that no two people serve the same way. The gal should really be more spacific. So I will answer in sections.

To me, there is Domestic Service a slave provides and then there is the Sexual Service. Both are equally important in the own way. The duties a slave has normally fall under those categories. That is why some slaves call themselves either a Domestic slave or a Sex slave. I have never understood the reasoning behind the clarification. I am both wrapped in one noun and verb: slave.

I serve willingly in both categories. I love to keep our house home clean. I take great pride and pleasure in cooking for Him. The simplest reminder of my place by getting His drink thrills me. At the same time, I love when He binds me to His will by a simple command, “stay” while He tortures me. When He opens me to new sensations and sexual experiences thrills me! I even like when He just takes what’s His… Sometimes. I enjoy balancing along the razor edge between pain and pleasure, just like I enjoy balancing on the edge of the stool to clean something!

I am what I am and I know what I like or dislike.

How do I define service?

Service: A group of actions or activities that I do to show my Owner my respect for Him. It is the way I show Him I am proud to be His slut. Service, either sexual or domestic, is my opportunity to create the life I choose to live with Him. It allows me the chance to say, “No matter what happens, I will always be here to love You, help You through life by shouldering the domestic responsibilities while You chill. I am always here to relieve Your pressure and fulfill Your pleasure!” Not in words or pretty poems, but by actions.

That my friends is how I define service and with it means to lil ole me. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

