Kitten

I have been thinking about pets all week while Master drove. Not the furry four-legged companions but the human ones.

left to right: Kitten, Me and Lilly

In the beginning of the week I had a very vivid dream. It was a little unsettling in its authenticity and complexity. In said dream we were settled in Corpus only we had a pet. A kitty cat to be precise. Normally I wouldn’t ponder that, but kitten was the pet!

I know I’ve never mentioned her so your probably thinking, “So? It’s a cat named kitten, who cares!” so I will elaborate.

When Master and I were “just” online, He was talking to multiple girls and had “collared” them. Mind you it was purely online. (it wasn’t “just” anything for me. Even then I knew He was it!) Well, kitten was one of them. She wasn’t His slave but more like a house pet. We talked a lot and she was just so damn cute! (as you can see in the pic!) I never felt any animosity from her or jealousy like I did from the others. She was simply the best bet a House could ask for!

But when things got ugly she chose to believe a russian liar and left. It hurt Master and I both. That was over 2 years ago.

I’m a little rattled as to why I would think of her here and now. What is that suppose to mean? Why did those emotions get kicked back up?

I haven’t been on imvu for a very long time. I’m thankful for it and becoming the place where I first talked to my Master will always make it special.

But why now and why her?!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

